ACE Theatrical Group, LLC

Mahalia Jackson Theater

1419 Basin Street
New Orleans, LA, 70116
Map It

Majestic Theatre

224 E. Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Map It

Charline McCombs
Empire Theatre

226 N. St. Mary's Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Map It

Kings Theatre

1027 Flatbrush
Brooklyn, New York, 11226
Map It

 
View other Venues

Shows

Aladdin

018_NWO_1819_ShowLogosForVenue_ALD602x266

Tickets: now on sale

For Box Office and Group Sales information, please click here.

Discover a whole new world at Disney’s ALADDIN, the hit Broadway musical.

From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of Aladdin, a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and breathtaking spectacle. It’s an extraordinary theatrical event where one lamp and three wishes make the possibilities infinite.

Produced by Disney Theatrical Productions, the show features music by Tony Award and eight-time Oscar® winner Alan Menken (Beauty and the Beast, Newsies, Sister Act), lyrics by two-time Oscar winner Howard Ashman (Beauty and the Beast, The Little Mermaid), three-time Tony Award and three-time Oscar winner Tim Rice (Evita, Aida) and four-time Tony Award nominee Chad Beguelin (The Wedding Singer), with a book by Chad Beguelin, and is directed and choreographed by Tony Award winner Casey Nicholaw (The Book of Mormon, Something Rotten!).

  • Wed. September 26, 2018 : 7:30 PM
  • Thu. September 27, 2018 : 2 PM
  • Thu. September 27, 2018 : 7:30 PM
  • Fri. September 28, 2018 : 8 PM
  • Sat. September 29, 2018 : 2 PM
  • Sat. September 29, 2018 : 8 PM
  • Sun. September 30, 2018 : 1 PM
  • Sun. September 30, 2018 : 6:30 PM
  • Tue. October 2, 2018 : 7:30 PM
  • Wed. October 3, 2018 : 7:30 PM
  • Thu. October 4, 2018 : 2 PM
  • Thu. October 4, 2018 : 7:30 PM
  • Fri. October 5, 2018 : 8 PM
  • Sat. October 6, 2018 : 2 PM
  • Sat. October 6, 2018 : 8 PM
  • Sun. October 7, 2018 : 1 PM

Directions website tile
MJT

Join our email list to receive exclusive presale codes for your favorite performers. New shows announced regularly!

 
A Public, Private Partnership between:
CNO-Logo-Text